Ajith’s ‘Arrambam’ audio at top of Itunes

Screenshot from Itunes Website

Screenshot from Itunes Website

The audio of Ajith’s Vishnuvardhan directed ‘Arrambam’ which also has Arya, Nayanthara and Taapsee in the lead was released today (September 19) by Sony Music. Ajith-Yuvan combination songs have always created a buzz among the audience, so did ‘Arrambam’ audio which opened at number one on Itunes India within a few minutes after its release at midnight.

Vishnuvardhan has tweeted “Hey guys, finally the album is out and I hope you guys enjoy Thala music. Thank you Yuvan and god bless. Have fun guys.”

There are five songs in the album tuned by Yuvan Shankar Raja with lyrics by Pa Vijay. All the songs are peppy with ‘Adada Arrambam’ and ‘Stylish Thamizhachi’ likely to become popular.

Source: Times of India (Dated: 19-9-2013)

You might also like this

  • 553154_10151682765248589_1806478968_n
  • Audio Wrapper of Ajith's Arrambam
  • Official Track List of Ajith's Arrambam from Sony Music.
  • Ajith's Arrambam has sold to an record price to Kovai Distributor Cosmo Films.
  • arrambam
  • billa-audio-nov-23
  • Ajith Kumar in Arrambam
  • arrambam
  • arrambam-firstlook_1
  • Ajith in Arrambam - Directed by Vishnuvardhan.
  • superstar-release-audio
  • Arrambam.-1
  • Arrambam-Trailer-Screenshot_12
  • 2

Leave a Reply